CMSA http://www.guageng63.top Center of Mathematical Sciences and Applications Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:27:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 http://www.guageng63.top/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-logoupdate1-32x32.png CMSA http://www.guageng63.top 32 32 11/18/2020 RMPT http://www.guageng63.top/11-18-2020-rmpt/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:27:24 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20322 11/18/2020 Strongly Correlated Quantum Materials http://www.guageng63.top/11-18-2020-strongly-correlated-quantum-materials/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 21:39:55 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20305 11/17/2020 Computer Science for Mathematicians http://www.guageng63.top/11-17-2020-computer-science-for-mathematicians/ Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:22:40 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20301 11/11/2020 Quantum Matter Seminar http://www.guageng63.top/11-11-2020-quantum-matter-seminar/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:50:41 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20271 11/16/2020 Mathematical Physics Seminar http://www.guageng63.top/11-16-2020-mathematical-physics-seminar/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:29:41 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20254 11/12/2020 Condensed Matter Seminar http://www.guageng63.top/11-12-2020-condensed-matter-seminar/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 14:19:23 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20240 11/10/2020 Computer Science for Mathematicians http://www.guageng63.top/11-10-2020-computer-science-for-mathematicians/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 14:14:20 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20235 11/11/2020 New Technologies in Mathematics http://www.guageng63.top/11-11-2020-new-technologies-in-mathematics/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:53:47 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20220 11/11/2020 RM&PT Seminar http://www.guageng63.top/11-11-2020-rmpt-seminar/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:55:43 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20212 11/05/2020 Quantum Matter Seminar http://www.guageng63.top/11-05-2020-quantum-matter-seminar/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:29:00 +0000 http://www.guageng63.top/?p=20195 下载澳门新葡亰官网App